Firstly, I have to finish my account project.
I burned midnight oil 3 days.
Finally, Project done.
But another day, teacher told us that we have to do oral.
Chinese oral.
We can either use majong paper or power point slide show to present.
We chose power point slide show.
Because I think this can attract more attention.
I called wan sin to find out those pictures about the title.
I said I want it the next day.
But the next day. She totally didn't even mentioned it.
Even a reason for her undone work.
OMG. Did she realise that this is a group oral?
She think the marks is for personal ?
If yes, I'm okay. I don't care.
But, Is for a group. You die, I die.
How come you can like this attitude to do this oral?
Alright then. You're totally not reality.
I rather do it myself.
Then, I do the power point when I came back from tuition centre.
All the essays , pictures , details or what what.
I done it all . ME.
OMG. What a F**K group?
Is it I take the all marks? If yes. I no problem.
But NOT ! Sigh.
So, I done the power point at midnight. 3am.
And that day, I called wan sin to print out the essays.
Give them memorize it all .
But the when I done the slide show.
I asked her the essays. She said
OMG What you do? What you paid?
Fucking BITCH I tell you
Don't even challenge my temper
I'm not that nice when I argue with you.
Because of you. You didn't print out the essays for them.
I have to type again another essay and send to their facebook inbox.
Because of you. You didn't done your job.
I have to finish your job til midnight .
And the most important thing is, Your oral test.
I expected that. Oral that day what will you did.
Like last time, Your BM oral.
Your sound like read for yourself. LOL.
Even I sat at the most in front roll . I also can't heard it.
I didn't hiperbola at all.LOL.
I hope. You can did it over my expect.
I hope . You won't be the people who pull down our marks.
I hope . My bad sleep can worth to it.
END.
No comments:
Post a Comment