Lack of computer /.\
Suddenly felt like very poor.
No money to buy computer. LOL.
But of course, isn't the truth xDD
I felt this seriously D;
Today, woke up early in the morning.
LOL.
I think most of them will attend school today.
Because ?
As they want to take the RM100.
HUH. That's what happen in real life.
Hmm.
Although I admit that I wanted it too.
But but ! That money not for me at all D;
How sad is it.
All friend can take the money
And me, OMG.
It will never happen on me GOD.
Hmm, I also never expect that.
So, disappoint nothing :)))
Go back to last night,
Hmm, The fatty worked until so late.
12a.m only came back.
I almost fall asleep D;
I forced myself to watch drama.
To wake myself up.
Hmm, Is that stupid ? :/
Finally, He came back.
I lied him :/
I keep pretending
I said I'm not sleepy at all.
Actually, Arggg !!
After half an hour,
Text with him.
I think about 12something.
I fall asleep SHIT !
I get up quickly and replied him
Text Text Text.
My God, 1a.m I fall asleep and never get up.
And received his text.
Mentioned : I wake you up tomorrow.
Hmm, Really? :P
I hope it seriously D;
But next morning , I mean today.
He only sent a text to wake me up.
Grrrr, disappointed D;
Never mind lar :)
I brought phone to school today.
Hmm, after taking the money.
I gonna back to my mummy's office.
I like there seriously.
Hahaha. Many of them good in joking.
Enjoy at there :DD
After recess time,
We all stayed at the hall.
Bored !
But they got played a video for us.
Awww !
You know?
I cried ! D:
It's really touching !About dad and mum.
Hmm, Cried for them :(
After that, watched a movie.
Nice lar ><
Hahaha. Waiting our mum.
Finally dismissed !
I already found my mum's car outside our hall.
Quickly find her.
LOL. Low blood pressure let me get trouble all the time.
Shit. I hate it.
Keep phone calling my mum.
I don't whether my mum's phone sot or my phone.
Almost get mad D;
Hmm, Finally Celine they saw my mum.
Go back.
At my mum's office now.
Enjoying :)))
I think I stop here.
Have a nice day ;)
No comments:
Post a Comment