Read the post that you wrote on 1st of Ogos.
The last post about me.
But when I opened your blog, I found you deleted all the posts about me.
LOL. I cried , at the moment I saw .
How can you do this ?
I thought you only will stop writing about me , I never thought that you will delete it ALL
Is it you really hate me ? or..?
I just wanna ask you clearly
Did you love me truly? Did you ?
I never tell you that, I always prefer SINGLE.
Because I think in a relationship is a trouble thing and it will make me can't focus on study
When every boys chase me, I also will give the same answer.
I love SINGLE.
But why when you find back me I still will answered you YES ..??
Because I love you more that single life.
You're important .
But now, yo're telling me and proving to me that you're not really love me.
If not, you will not care about PREFER SINGLE
Such a bullshit LOL
I'm still very regret that I wrote that post that I complaint you ignored me
Maybe it's the causes to make us broke, maybe.
But I just don't wanna hide anything from you. Isn't?
I told hoong, she said : I also feel that.
Even she don't know everything but she also can feel it, you think I can feel it or not?
I think YES (:
I just wanna to say,
If you really prefer single, why that time you want took the words out...??
If you really love single, why want tell me that you miss me ..??
You know I'm same to you , you know...
I asked you to say you don't love me to me
But you told me you busy..??
It's that I don't love you use you many time??
Please, tell me that you don't love me IF you really don't.
Don't let me have more unnecessary thinking in my mind
I can let it all go.
If you tell me that you don't even love me
If you more wick
If you more busy and ignore me
If you chat with more girls
I think I can forget you and as your wish (:
But now, you didn't leave any words any explain to me.
Even we break up, You just thrown " I prefer single , NO EXCUSE "
Alright, there is no one say that's a excuse please.
Did you think about that why I didn't call you stay when you wanna break up?
Because I'm not the first time hear that
Because I'm tired to guess what is the reason this time
Because I don't wanna to discover anything
And I know my words can't let you stay
I just know that. It's wasting my energy if I please you.
And, I'm a girl. Do you think I should tear my face down and please and beg you ?
First time, yeahh maybe.
Second time, NOOO.
Perhaps , your reason let me think a lot and starting hate you.
I think I'm not a foolish always , yeahh
But when all my friends called me don't accept you when you find me at the 2nd time ,
I didn't even hear those advise because I think I should give you more a chance.
Besides, I think even a idiot also won't let people hurt the third time include me of course.
Thanks for nothing.
You hurt me enough and I haven't had before.
Do you know?
You said, You will make me sad always when I together with you
But I wanna tell you , I more sad and EMO without you.
You just don't understand the problem at.
I more hurt when I know that our first dating is just to finish your mission
To let you not break your promise.
If I know that, I will not go out with you that day.
I never think that you care my face
because you giving me confident and let me felt it you're not caring my face.
It's just the 1st time , a boy can let me felt that.
Even sometimes , I think we can together forever .
I always think we are a match couples
And, that girl. Wei Wei.
Before we break up , when I passed by her
I felt proud and don't even scaring about her
Because you're my boy, my hubby. not hers.
But now, today , I passed by her, I felt I'm tinny.
LOL.
I just wanna know, did you love me ?
I hope , there is a PLAYBACK button for me.
No comments:
Post a Comment